Company Particulars

RCR Tomlinson Limited - ABN

81 008 898 486


Registered Office 

Level 39, 50 Bridge Street

Sydney  New South Wales 2000

Ph: 02 8413 3009

Fax: 02 9794 3766

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Brookfield Place, 123/125 St Georges Terrace

Perth Western Australia 6000



Commonwealth Bank Australia

150 St Georges Terrace

Perth Western Australia 6000


Share Registrar

Computershare Investor Services

Level 11, 172 St Georges Terrace

Perth Western Australia 6000

Ph:  08 9323 2000

Fax: 08 9323 2033


Securities Exchange Listing

RCR's shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange ASX Code: RCR




Mr Roderick Brown - Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director

Dr Paul Dalgleish - Managing Director

Ms Eva Skira - Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Paul Dippie – Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lloyd Jones - Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Bruce James - Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Sue Palmer - Independent Non-Executive Director


Managing Director & CEO

Dr Paul Dalgleish


Chief Financial Officer

Mr Andrew Phipps 



Company Secretary

Mr Darryl Edwards 



Legal Counsel

Ms Kym Low